Kid Cudi Releases Tracklist and Art for his Upcoming Album, ‘Man On the Moon III: The Chosen’


Infamous rapper, Kid Cudi, has recently released the tracklist and album art for his long-awaited album Man On the Moon III: The Chosen.

Kid Cudi took to social media to share with fans the new album art and tracklist for his upcoming album Man On the Moon III: The Chosen that will be released on December 11.

The album art is a psychedelic, celestial picture with half of Cudi’s in an array of pink, black, purple, blue, and orange and the other half a skeleton with the eye as the moon and a person floating upside down in front of it.

Along with the cover art, Cudi also released the full tracklist for the album which included exciting collaborations with artists such as Pop Smoke, Trippie Redd, Skepta, and Grammy-nominated, Phoebe Bridgers.

The tracklist also showcases an interesting stylistic choice by Cudi, in which the 18 songs on his album are segregated into four acts, Act 1: Return 2 Madness, Act 2: The Rager, The Menace, Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold, and Act 4: Powers.

This album will be the final installation in Cudi’s trilogy which fans have been waiting a shocking 11 years for. Cudi even released a 22-second teaser trailer onto YouTube, in honor of the trilogy.

As announced by famous music video director, Nabil, fans will also be getting music video for two of the songs off the album, “Heaven On Earth” and “She Knows This.”

If you haven’t yet, go check out Kid Cudi’s new album art and tracklist for his upcoming album, Man On the Moon III: The Chosen, and make sure to give the album a listen when it releases on Friday, December 11.