Shawn Mendes Releases Tracklist for His Upcoming Album, ‘Wonder’

Glen Luchford / Island Records

Shawn Mendes recently released the full tracklist for his new album, Wonder, on social media.

On November 13, Shawn Mendes surprised fans and uploaded a picture of his official tracklist for his upcoming album Wonder, onto social media.

Mendes also took the opportunity in his post to let fans know the album is now ready for pre-order.

The list includes his single, “Wonder,” which was released last month on October 2. The tracklist also features tons of new songs such as, “Higher,” “Teach Me How to Love,” and “Monster” which has fans extra excited as it says “Shawn Mendes &__” next to it.

Since the tracklist was released, fans have been eager to find out who Mendes will be collaborating with. On November 16, Justin Bieber officially announced that he will be collaborating with Mendes on the track “Monster” and that it will be released on November 20.

The titles of the songs are scrolled across a white background in, what can only be assumed to be, Mendes’ hand writing.

Wonder will be Mendes’ fourth released album, his first being Handwritten which made its debut all the way back in 2015.

The title track for the album, “Wonder”, was already a huge success for Mendes as it went gold in the artist’s home, Canada, and the music video managed to reach over 40 million views since the day of its premiere back in October. The song also managed to reach number 18 on the Billboard top 100.

Make sure not to miss Shawn Mendes’ new album, Wonder. The album is currently available for pre-order and will be released on Friday, December 4.