Take a Look at Justin Bieber’s Tracklist

RBMG/Def Jam

For his fifth studio album, “Changes”, Justin Beiber released his tracklist with names of his songs and who will be featured on his album.

Justin Beiber’s upcoming album has received large amounts of traction, especially after the release of his hit single, “Yummy”. In the last month “Yummy” received about 300 million streams across all platforms.

“Changes” will be released on Valentine’s Day. Following the release of his album, Justin Bieber’s U.S. based tour will begin on May 14. So far Kehlani and Jaden Smith will be joining his tour, there hasn’t been any word on any other artists performing on his tour.



View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Check out Justin Bieber’s tracklist below.

“Changes” Tracklist

  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)
  5. Yummy
  6. Available
  7. Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
  8. Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
  9. Take It Out On Me
  10. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
  11. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
  12. ETA
  13. Changes
  14. Confirmation
  15. That’s What Love Is
  16. At Least For Now
  17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)