Halsey Drops New Album ‘Manic’

Aiden Cullen/Capitol Records

Halsey released her new album Manic on Friday through Capitol Records.

This album comes with 16 tracks of her angelic voice and we cannot get enough. Some of these tracks include already released singles like “Without Me,” “Graveyard,” “Clementine,” “Finally // Beautiful Stranger,” “You Should be Sad,” and “Suga’s Interlude.” This album features other artists: Dominic Fike, Suga of BTS and Alanis Morissette.


View this post on Instagram


The most torturing and beautiful wait of my life has come to an end. MANIC is out now ✨link is in my bio

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Halsey is set to promote this album and go on her third concert tour starting Feb. 6 through Aug.

In an interview with Rolling Stone she gave us some insight to why the album is called manic. Halsey said that the album is a mix of everything from hip-hop to country thus giving her the idea of manic and it was a chance for her to fully express herself.

If you have not had the chance to listen to this album already, go listen. If you’re not sure what mood you’re in this album is perfect because it has a little bit of everything.

Rock on Halsey, keep killing it.