Jacquees Recently Dropped His Album ‘King of R&B’ and It’s a Lyrical Blessing

Cash Money Records

The superstar and multi-platinum singer, Jacquees recently released his sophomore album, King of R&B. 

King of R&B released yesterday on Cash Money Records. The video premiere of his single “Fact or Fiction,” which airs on BET and MTV, will also stream on the Times Square Viacom Billboard tracking major attention. Another hot track is the single “Verified” featuring Gunna and Young Thug.  Listeners can also look forward to collaborations with Tory Lanez, Summer Walker, T.I., and Quavo.

Cash Money Records

Checkout the track-list of King of R&B below.

King Of R&B Track-Listing:

  1. King feat. T.I.
  2. Round II
  3. EEeee feat. TK Kravitz
  4. Come Get It feat. FYB
  5. Good Lovin
  6. Out The Ordinary
  7. Risk It All feat. Tory Lanez
  8. Warning
  9. All You Need feat. Quavo & Bluff City
  10. Cross The Line
  11. Fact or Fiction
  12. New New
  13. Verify feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  14. Never Say Goodbye
  15. Superstar feat. Summer Walker
  16. What They Gone Do With Me feat. Future
  17. Hot For Me feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit
  18. Your Peace featLil Baby

This Cash Money artist did not come to play, Jacquees’ single “You” is on the Documentary Soundtrack for Before Anythang and the song also appears on the tracklisting of Lost At Sea II. The song was also certified RIAA Platinum this year, which makes this his second single to reach this achievement. Jacquees also played numerous sold-out shows on his 4275 Tour.  There is no question, this musical phenom has earned his R&B crown.