Post Malone Releases New Album

Republic Records

Post Malone’s third studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, debuted Friday.

Post Malone’s album Hollywood’s Bleeding has been on everyones radar since he posted the track list on Instagram. Popular songs like “Sunflower” from the hit Marvel movie, Spiderman: Into the Spider Verse and “Wow” have already been fan favorites and were included on the track list. There are 17 tracks included and features from: Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ postmalone on

Fans are already rocking out to the new album and loving the collab between Ozzy Osborn and Travis Scott on “Take What You Want.” The combination of Ozzy Osborn’s rock-n roll style, Travis Scott’s rhythmic tuned flow, and Post Malone’s ability to combine it together make this song revolutionary. Fans are raging for the song, calling it “wild,”

Post Malone’s ability to combine different genres like hip-hop, rock, trap, punk rock, with indie and pop influences into his album, is a rare talent. The artist is known to mix different genre influences into his albums. His last album Beerbongs & Bentleys broke streaming records on Spotify and debuted number one on US Billboard 200. Post Malone’s creative approach to combine different styles of music express the raw talent he possesses. Hollywood’s Bleeding is already number one on iTunes, as result of this.

Hollywood’s Bleeding is making an impactful change to music history.