Lana Del Rey’s ‘Norman F**king Rockwell’ Is Almost Here


Lana Del Rey just announced the release date of her new album. Norman F**king Rockwell will be out on August 30th and will feature 14 tracks. “Doin’ Time” is on there—and in case you missed that one, it’s a superb cover of the iconic Sublime song.


View this post on Instagram


NORMAN FUCKING ROCKWELL tracklist next to Duke 🎥

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Lana tagged some other artists on Instagram who took part in the making of her new album, including Jack Antonoff and Laura Sisk, both who have worked with Taylor Swift in the past. The retro album art is super cool, too, and stays true to Lana’s signature style.

On top of the Normal F**cking Rockwell album release, Lana also created a single for the new Charlie’s Angels soundtrack, alongside Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande. Lana’s new music this year has proven to keep inspiring hearts and ears everywhere.

Get ready to snag up this album because it’s going to be epic.