Take a Look at ATEEZ’s Performance Clips


The rookie group just dropped a powerful performance from their 2nd mini album.

ATEEZ is a South Korean boy group under KQ Entertainment. Their former name is KQ Fellaz. The group has 8 members: Hongjoong, Yunho, Mingi, Seonghwa, Jongho, Wooyoung, San, and Yeosang.  The group debuted on October 24, 2018, with Treasure EP1: All to Zero. Since then they have dropped music videos for “Pirate King” and “Treasure.” If there one thing you need to know about ATEEZ, it is that their dancing is impressive. You can watch two of their performance videos below.

On January 2, ATEEZ announced that they were making a comeback with their second mini album, Treasure EP2: All to Zero, and dropped a teaser for “HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive).” You can watch the video below.

Treasure EP2: All to Zero is set to release on January 15. We can’t wait to see what else ATEEZ has been cooking up.