GOT7 Releases Music Video for New Album ‘Present: You + Me’


Whether you’re an OG fan or new to the community, K-Pop has revolutionized the music industry. Here’s a closer look at one of the top Korean boy groups: GOT7.

Their members are Yugeom, Youngjae, JB, Jackson Wang, Mark Taun, BamBam, and Jinyoung. They debuted in 2014 under JYP Entertainment with their first single, “Girls, Girls, Girls.”

Since then they’ve toured multiple times in Asia and held two world tours, Fly Tour and Eyes on You in North America, Europe, and Asia. Known for their powerful dance moves, sweet voices, and dashing looks, GOT7 has proved their place in the charts. The first album to their Flight Log trilogy, Flight Log: Departure was No.1 on Billboards World Albums. Their feature song, “Fly” reached a total of 70,644,145 views on YouTube.

Now they’re back just in time for the holidays with their new feature song, “Miracle.”

The music video opens with a young girl dreaming of Winter while holding a snow globe. Next, Jinyoung starts the song followed by Yugeom and the boys, all dressed in white as they play the role of Christmas angels.

Check out the music video now live on YouTube.

Their new album Present: You & Me is available on Spotify.