Mumford and Sons Drop ‘Delta’ Album


Mumford and Sons dropped their fourth studio album Delta on Friday, November 16th. 

The British native band just dropped their newest album Delta which offers fans a darker and more in-depth look on their individual struggles. The band is currently touring the album in Europe, and will hopefully be making their way over the pond really soon. The band consists of Marcus Mumford (lead vocals), Ben Lovett (vocals, keyboard, piano), Winston Marshall (vocals, electric guitar, banjo) and Ted Dwane (vocals, bass guitar, double bass).

Upon the release of their album, the band shared a short message to fans. You can listen to the album on Spotify, Apple Music, Pandora, and YouTube. The album was also featured on Spotify’s New Music Friday playlist.