Sabrina Carpenter’s ‘Singular: Act I’ is Out Now

Amanda Charchian

Songstress Sabrina Carpenter just released the highly-anticipated first part of her third studio album.

To celebrate the release, Carpenter performed her single, “Sue Me,” on Live with Kelly and Ryan and the TODAY Show on November 9th. Carpenter worked very hard on this album, which has been more than two years in the making.

Amanda Charchian

This marks her third record since her debut album, and you can truly see how far she has come since then. Singular: Act I includes a set of eight tracks that she co-wrote, mixing together her R&B-style vocals with the pop sensibility she showcased on her second record EVOLution.

Singular: Act I Track Listing:

  1. Almost Love
  2. Paris
  3. Hold Tight (feat. Uhmeer)
  4. Sue Me
  5. prfct
  6. Bad Time
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Diamonds Are Forever

We are so excited to see her back in action. You can stream the album on all platforms here.