Sabrina Carpenter’s ‘Singular: Act 1’ Track List is Here

Hollywood Records

Two weeks out from its official release, Sabrina Carpenter has shared the album artwork and tracklist for her third album, and we are more excited than before.

This is first installment of a two-part album.

Coming in two parts, Singular: Act 1 was announced in June 2018 following her release of “Almost Love.” After her performance on The Late Late Show With James Corden, Sabrina revealed the album was coming November 9.

The first installment of the album includes the tracks:

  1. Almost Love
  2. Paris
  3. Hold Tight (feat. Uhmeer)
  4. Sue Me
  5. prfct
  6. Bad Time
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Diamonds Are Forever

Singular: Act 1 is available for pre-order here. With preordering, you instantly get the track “Paris.”

Check out the album trailer below and get pumped for a new wave of Sabrina music.