Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Lust For Life’ Tracklist


If you’re lusting for life, Lana Del Ray’s the woman for you.

Lana Del Rey shared some details about her upcoming album to cure whatever summertime sadness you may be experiencing.

She recently shared the tracklist for the album on her Instagram account, confirming that there will be 16 tracks to give you life. The album features artists like A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd, Playboy Carti, Stevie Nicks and Seas Ono Lennon.

The tracklist for Lust For Life is below:

  1. Love
  2. Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Lover (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella- Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America- And All The Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free

She also recently released two new songs from the album which you can listen to here. Her album will be available for on Friday, July 21 on iTunes and other music stores.

Check out her social media accounts for more updates!

Instagram/ Photo: @lanadelrey

Twitter: @LanaDelRey